Delete employee

Click on Employee…Employee details and click on the Delete Employee button.

An employee can only be deleted in the period in which the employee is added. Click on the Delete Employee button, then click on OK to confirm the deletion.

Note that the employee’s fixed and financial details will be permanently deleted.