Finalising a Pay Run

Once you have entered all the transactions for your employees and previewed the pay advices, you can finalise your Pay Run.

Once you finalise the pay run, you will be able to pay your employees.

The following screen will display when you have completed all the transactions in a pay run:

Click on the Finalise button as indicated above when you are ready to close off your pay run.

The following pop-up message will display:

You will not be able to edit a Pay Run once it has been finalised. If you want to continue, click on the OK button.

There are several quick actions available upon finalisation for ease of use.